File list

Jump to: navigation, search

This special page shows all uploaded files.

File list
 
First page
Previous page
Last page
Date Name Thumbnail Size User Description Versions
16:00, 26 October 2016 File download.PNG (file) 2 KB Julienve@uio.no   1
12:35, 7 December 2016 Publish disable.PNG (file) 2 KB Julienve@uio.no   1
12:23, 27 October 2014 Suggested architecture 1.png (file) 3 KB Baardew@uio.no   1
12:40, 8 December 2014 Logo48.png (file) 3 KB Michelch@uio.no   1
12:36, 7 December 2016 Twi or fac.PNG (file) 4 KB Julienve@uio.no   1
21:43, 28 November 2016 ImportConfirm.png (file) 4 KB Axelhha@uio.no The confirmation of the import. 1
14:11, 5 November 2015 Alt+f4.jpg (file) 5 KB Magnaas@uio.no Group logo 1
21:42, 28 November 2016 ImportUsername.png (file) 5 KB Axelhha@uio.no Showing the username prompt. 1
21:42, 28 November 2016 ImportPassword.png (file) 5 KB Axelhha@uio.no The password prompt. 1
21:43, 28 November 2016 ImportFeedback.png (file) 6 KB Axelhha@uio.no When data has been imported, the user gets informed by this. 1
12:54, 7 December 2016 Attachment.PNG (file) 6 KB Mariusmu@uio.no   1
12:35, 7 December 2016 New comment.PNG (file) 7 KB Julienve@uio.no   1
21:31, 1 December 2016 Reacttodhis architecthure2.png (file) 8 KB Amritc@uio.no   1
14:40, 11 December 2015 Btns Revoke delete.png (file) 9 KB Emillh@uio.no New suggestions for buttons for data entry in the tracker capture app 1
22:00, 13 December 2015 Flowchart.jpg (file) 9 KB Dejohnse@uio.no flowchart of LMIS project 1
14:39, 11 December 2015 Btns Complete Delete.png (file) 9 KB Emillh@uio.no New suggestions for buttons for data entry in the tracker capture app 1
12:41, 14 November 2013 SurveyApp1.png (file) 9 KB Jonup@uio.no First Screenshot of page one 1
15:58, 26 October 2016 Message with download link.PNG (file) 9 KB Julienve@uio.no   1
16:44, 9 December 2013 Loginbutton.JPG (file) 10 KB Nedimh@uio.no   1
12:32, 21 November 2015 Confirmation buttons.png (file) 10 KB Emillh@uio.no cropped the image to only portray the buttons 2
14:45, 20 October 2017 Preliminary timeline of project.png (file) 11 KB Christys@uio.no   1
15:01, 11 December 2015 Static btns.png (file) 11 KB Emillh@uio.no Static HTML implementation of changes to the button layout and look for the DHIS2 Tracker Capture app 1
14:48, 11 November 2013 Survey v1 webapp.png (file) 11 KB Thucth@uio.no Webapp when uploaded 1
14:41, 20 October 2017 Preliminary project timeline.png (file) 11 KB Christys@uio.no   1
13:50, 24 November 2014 Flowchart2.png (file) 11 KB Emilfo@uio.no PHEM flowchart 1
14:30, 20 October 2017 Preliminary project timeline Kokeriet.png (file) 11 KB Christys@uio.no   1
12:41, 8 December 2014 Logo128.png (file) 12 KB Michelch@uio.no   1
14:15, 12 November 2014 Indexview.png (file) 13 KB Alexanpr@uio.no   1
12:52, 26 October 2016 Architecture TGI.png (file) 13 KB Bjornmv@uio.no   1
12:42, 14 November 2013 SurveyApp2.png (file) 13 KB Jonup@uio.no First screenshot of page 2 1
19:16, 5 November 2015 BFCapture.JPG (file) 14 KB Chaklt@uio.no   1
14:34, 27 October 2014 Enlarged Map.PNG (file) 14 KB Hariss@uio.no   1
11:24, 2 December 2013 Init.png (file) 14 KB Kenneks@uio.no Initial state: no skip logic 1
13:42, 7 December 2016 Facebook functionnality.PNG (file) 15 KB Julienve@uio.no   1
10:47, 25 October 2016 Add button send.png (file) 15 KB Julienve@uio.no   3
18:56, 9 December 2013 Goran working2.jpg (file) 15 KB Goranka@uio.no   1
18:58, 4 December 2013 Geo loc choose.png (file) 16 KB Peterlei@uio.no   1
19:04, 3 December 2014 Gitignore reply web.PNG (file) 16 KB Bdher@uio.no   1
20:45, 22 November 2015 Barcode architecture (1).png (file) 17 KB Vegardds@uio.no   1
16:46, 27 October 2016 Team maybeE flow.png (file) 17 KB Lkwaerst@uio.no   1
18:45, 17 November 2013 Loginpage for app.JPG (file) 17 KB Nedimh@uio.no   1
13:50, 24 November 2014 Index.png (file) 17 KB Emilfo@uio.no PHEM index 1
14:34, 27 October 2014 EditUnit.PNG (file) 17 KB Hariss@uio.no   1
13:50, 24 November 2014 Flow.png (file) 17 KB Emilfo@uio.no PHEM flow 1
23:47, 8 December 2013 Goe15-notLoggedIn.png (file) 17 KB Jonhni@uio.no   1
16:34, 5 November 2015 Barcode architecture.png (file) 18 KB Vegardds@uio.no   1
15:22, 5 November 2015 App-struktur.png (file) 18 KB Kjetilbk@uio.no   1
22:30, 8 December 2013 Swipe.png (file) 18 KB Dipeshpr@uio.no   3
13:43, 7 December 2016 Pivot table list.PNG (file) 18 KB Julienve@uio.no   1
15:38, 7 November 2013 GEO1-2.png (file) 18 KB Marcele@uio.no   1
First page
Previous page
Last page