File list

Jump to: navigation, search

This special page shows all uploaded files.

File list
 
First page
Previous page
Last page
Date Name Thumbnail Size User Description Versions
15:05, 7 December 2017 Admin Menu.png (file) 61 KB Andrefh@uio.no   1
15:02, 7 December 2017 StockLeft.png (file) 34 KB Andrefh@uio.no   1
14:59, 7 December 2017 TimeTrend.png (file) 55 KB Andrefh@uio.no   1
14:47, 7 December 2017 Component-structure.png (file) 26 KB Kudakwac@uio.no   1
14:46, 7 December 2017 Frameworks.png (file) 42 KB Kudakwac@uio.no   1
14:46, 7 December 2017 Time trend.png (file) 54 KB Andrefh@uio.no   1
13:52, 7 December 2017 Angular App structure.png (file) 138 KB Krisaso@uio.no   1
12:01, 7 December 2017 Filteret designet.png (file) 249 KB Celinaum@uio.no   1
11:28, 7 December 2017 The site in its current configuration..png (file) 100 KB Tjbersta@uio.no   1
11:15, 7 December 2017 Mock-up.png (file) 77 KB Kudakwac@uio.no   1
11:11, 7 December 2017 Brainstorming.jpg (file) 1.43 MB Kudakwac@uio.no   1
11:05, 7 December 2017 Architecture-detailed.png (file) 95 KB Kudakwac@uio.no   1
11:00, 7 December 2017 INF5750 - Presentation.pdf (file) 2.76 MB Dawoodah@uio.no   1
10:58, 7 December 2017 Architecture-overview.png (file) 84 KB Kudakwac@uio.no   1
09:08, 7 December 2017 Architectures.png (file) 197 KB Phgreger@uio.no   1
01:44, 7 December 2017 Hsk-search-filtering.png (file) 111 KB Henriost@uio.no Our finished app. 1
23:29, 6 December 2017 Use case diagram admin.png (file) 265 KB Phgreger@uio.no   1
23:28, 6 December 2017 Use case diagram USER.png (file) 441 KB Phgreger@uio.no   1
22:34, 6 December 2017 Export.pdf (file) 157 KB Larryp@uio.no   2
19:15, 6 December 2017 App design.png (file) 7.89 MB Celinaum@uio.no   1
18:33, 6 December 2017 Architecture.png.png (file) 84 KB Larryp@uio.no   1
16:19, 6 December 2017 Timeline3.png (file) 218 KB Celinaum@uio.no   3
14:55, 6 December 2017 2.1-Configure.png (file) 35 KB Phgreger@uio.no   1
14:54, 6 December 2017 1.1-Chart.png (file) 41 KB Phgreger@uio.no   1
12:39, 6 December 2017 View 4.png (file) 205 KB Chrhan@uio.no   1
11:12, 6 December 2017 Bee.png (file) 42 KB Bartoszg@uio.no   1
08:45, 6 December 2017 MainPage MFL.png (file) 110 KB Nicoleke@uio.no   1
02:47, 6 December 2017 User Interface.png (file) 143 KB Oleksako@uio.no   1
02:03, 6 December 2017 Stockalyzr-timetrend.png (file) 128 KB Mjstang@uio.no   1
02:01, 6 December 2017 Stockalyzr-admin.png (file) 65 KB Mjstang@uio.no   1
01:58, 6 December 2017 Stockalyzr1.png (file) 121 KB Mjstang@uio.no   1
00:58, 6 December 2017 Client architecture.png (file) 176 KB Henrihho@uio.no   1
00:35, 6 December 2017 Show-config.png (file) 212 KB Minhhd@uio.no   1
00:33, 6 December 2017 Props.png (file) 120 KB Minhhd@uio.no   1
00:16, 6 December 2017 Show config.png (file) 214 KB Minhhd@uio.no   1
23:57, 5 December 2017 Proposal screenshot.png (file) 120 KB Minhhd@uio.no   1
23:29, 5 December 2017 Proposal select.png (file) 273 KB Minhhd@uio.no   1
22:33, 5 December 2017 Detail unit proposal.png (file) 1.6 MB Danaaz@uio.no   1
22:32, 5 December 2017 Detail unit map.png (file) 1.18 MB Danaaz@uio.no   1
22:31, 5 December 2017 Detail unit map default.png (file) 2.04 MB Danaaz@uio.no   1
22:30, 5 December 2017 Detail unit.png (file) 1.74 MB Danaaz@uio.no   1
22:24, 5 December 2017 MFL - Settings.png (file) 111 KB Vebjorkv@uio.no   1
22:22, 5 December 2017 MFL - Admin page suggestions.png (file) 51 KB Vebjorkv@uio.no   1
22:18, 5 December 2017 Selected facility.png (file) 428 KB Vebjorkv@uio.no   1
22:15, 5 December 2017 Show search result 3.png (file) 1.05 MB Danaaz@uio.no   1
22:15, 5 December 2017 MFL - Map view.png (file) 396 KB Vebjorkv@uio.no   1
22:14, 5 December 2017 Show search result 2.png (file) 1.05 MB Danaaz@uio.no   1
22:13, 5 December 2017 Show search result 1.png (file) 1.01 MB Danaaz@uio.no   1
22:13, 5 December 2017 MFL - List view.png (file) 65 KB Vebjorkv@uio.no   1
22:10, 5 December 2017 Show all units.png (file) 951 KB Danaaz@uio.no   1
First page
Previous page
Last page